Information About The 2017 Elections Club Atlético River Plate informs that the elections held this Sunday, December 17th, took place normally and that 18,872 members voted.

  • Share

The number of voters this year was a historic record, where more Club members voted than the past elections held in December of 2013.


The results of the election were:

Rodolfo D’Onofrio (List 1): 14,099 votes

Antonio Caselli (List 3): 2840 votes

Carlos Trillo (List 4): 1414 votes

Leonardo Barujel (List 2): 471 votes

Blank votes: 36

Invalid votes: 12

Photo gallery